Contact us

Contact details for Student Enquiries
PFL have offices world-wide, in Ghana, Nigeria, and Pakistan 

Scroll down for details on how to contact your local Branch Manager. You can also connect to our specialist Team Members and dedicated institution representatives!

 

     Ghana 


 
PFL Accra Office

Ahmed Duker
Center Manager


PFL Education Ghana - Accra Branch
La Bawaleshi Road Okponglo East Legon,
Near Ecobank Ghana Limited Okponglo
Branch Accra GA417 Ghana 


Digital Address: GA-4172765

E   ahmed.duker@preparationforlife.com 
T   +233 302765090
M  +233 268842741
W
  +233 268842741
S   live: ahmed.duker
 

 

  Nigeria       

 

 
PFL Abuja office

Olayinka Abass
Center Manager


PFL Education (Pvt) Ltd.
Silverbird Entertainment Centre,
2nd Floor Opposite Canadian
Visa Application Center,Plot 1161,
Memorial Drive, Central Business District,

 
E   olayinka.abass@preparationforlife.com               
T   +234 8183373269, +234 8032381916  
S   olayinka.abass            

 
 
 
 
PFL Ibadan Office

Abayomi Ojo
Center Manager


PFL Education (Pvt) Ltd.
Opposite The Palms Shopping Mall
(Shoprite) Along Oni and Sons Hospital,
Oni and Sons Way,Ring Road, Ibadan, Oyo State.

 
E   abayomi.ojo@preparationforlife.com               
T   +234 8170698285, +234 7035936176  
S   abayomi.ojo.pfl            

 
 
 
PFL Port Harcourt Office

Charles Fasuyi
Center Manager


PFL Education (Pvt) Ltd.
No 82 Tombia Rd Extension
ITEM Building, GRA Phase 2.
Port Harcourt.
 
E   charles.fasuyi@preparationforlife.com               
T   +234 7042924008  
S   live:charles.fasuyi            

 
 
PFL Ikeja Office

Adebola Oni
Center Manager


PFL Education (Pvt) Ltd.
49 Sobo Arobiodu Street,
GRA, Ikeja, Lagos.
 
E   oni.adebola@preparationforlife.com               
T   +234 7035379507  
S   oni.adebola            

 
 
 
PFL Victoria Island Office

Tolulope Siwoniku
Center Manager


PFL Education (Pvt) Ltd - Victoria Island Branch
4th Floor RIO Plaza, 235,
Muri Okunola Street, Victoria Island, Lagos.
 
E   tolulope.siwoniku@preparationforlife.com               
M  +2349091185887  W +2349091185887
T
   +2348153493792  
S   tolulope.siwoniku.pfl                

  
 
 
       

 
Are you not based in any of the above cities? Contact our PFL Vitrual Counselling Team so they can discuss your application and eligibility over email, phone or Live Chat!
 
 
 Pakistan 
  
 
 
PFL Karachi Office

Ifrrah Shaukat
Regional Manager, South


PFL Education Pakistan - Karachi Branch
Office No,38-E Unit #2,Mohammad Rafi Shamsi Road,
Block 6,PECHS Shahrah-e-Faisal Karachi,
Pakistan.
 
E   ifrrah.shaukat@preparationforlife.com               
M  +92 333 1900473  W +92 333 1900473
T
   +92 21 34532974,75  
S   live:ifrrah.shaukat            

 


PFL Islamabad Office

Sahir Khan
Student Counselor


PFL Education Pakistan - Islamabad Branch
64-E 2nd Floor,Masco Plaza,            
Blue area Islamabad, Pakistan.
  
E   sahir.khan@preparationforlife.com 
M  +92 333 1900471 W +92 333 1900471
T 
 +92 51 2803384,85,86
S   sahir.khan@preparationforlife.com


 


PFL Lahore

Abdul Moeed
----------

 




E   abdul.moeed@preparationforlife.com 
M  +92 333 1900443 W +92 333 1900443
T   +92 51 2803384,85,86
S   abdul.moeed@preparationforlife.com
 
TESTIMONIALS
© 2017 PFL. All Rights reserved. Site by:                                                                                                       DMCA.com Protection Status