PFL International - Overseas Education, Studying overseas, Education Consultants

PFL Nairobi

Welcome!  Please see below for contact details of our Branch Manager, Sabrina Ali, Sales & Marketing Manager, Brenda Mwangi,  Customer Service Manager, Keziah Waiganjo, and our Senior Recruitment Officers and office location.  For details of events being held visit our Nairobi Events Diary.  You will also be able to download the diary too.

St. Trizah School

PFL has already contributed £2,500 to this project.  PFL is also looking in to how we can use our Nairobi office for teacher-training exercises (with Derby University staff involvement).  In the meantime, PFL Nairobi has already raised funds themselves and donated books, clothing, shoes and toys.

Contact Details

Sabrina Al - Nairobi Branch Manager Sabrina Ali
Branch Manager

The Exchange (opposite Chartered Standard HQ)
2nd Floor, 55 Westlands Road, Westlands, Nairobi, Kenya (P.O. Box 66296-00800)

+254 (0)725738725
M
+254 (0)722976026
Skype Me!
E  sabrina.ali@preparationforlife.com

Brenda Mwangi
Sales and Marketing Manager

The Exchange (opposite Chartered Standard HQ)
2nd Floor, 55 Westlands Road, Westlands, Nairobi, Kenya (P.O. Box 66296-00800)

T +254 (0)202673634
M +254 (0)706216885
Skype Me!
E  brenda@preparationforlife.com and
     kenya@preparationforlife.com

Keziah Waiganjo
Customer Service Manager

The Exchange (opposite Chartered Standard HQ)
2nd Floor, 55 Westlands Road, Nairobi, Kenya (P.O. Box 66296-00800)

+254 (0)706 219252
Skype Me!
E keziah@preparationforlife.com

Senior Recruitment Officers


Kyan Kisigwa, Senior Recruitment Officer
Coventry University
 

PFL Nairobi
The Exchange (opposite Chartered Standard HQ)
2nd Floor, 55 Westlands Road
Westlands, Nairobi, Kenya
M+ 254 (0)721486142
Skype Me!
E coventry.nairobi@preparationforlife.com

Anthony Ndirangu, Senior Recruitment Officer, PFL Nairobi
 
 University of Western Australia Logo

Anthony Ndirangu, Senior Recruitment Officer
University of Western Australia

PFL Nairobi
The Exchange (opposite Chartered Standard HQ)
2nd Floor, 55 Westlands Road,
Nairobi, Kenya (P.O. Box 66296-00800)
T  +254 (0)717652802
M  +254 (0)717652802
Skype Me!
E anthony.ndirangu@preparationforlife.com


Atsabina Sichiri, Senior Recruitment Officer, Victoria University, Melbourne
Victoria University, Melbourne Logo

Atsabina Sichiri, Senior Recruitment Officer
Victoria University, Melbourne

PFL Nairobi
The Exchange, 2nd Floor, 55 Westlands Road
Westlands, Nairobi, Kenya (P.O. Box 66296-00800)
M  +254 (0)728282128
Skype Me!
E atsabina.sichiri@preparationforlife.com

Office Location


View PFL Kenya in a larger map