PFL International - Overseas Education, Studying overseas, Education Consultants

PFL Nairobi

Welcome!  Please see below for contact details of our Branch Manager, Sabrina Ali, Sales & Marketing Manager, Brenda Mwangi,  Customer Service Manager, Keziah Waiganjo, and our Senior Recruitment Officers and office location.  For details of events being held visit our Nairobi Events Diary.  You will also be able to download the diary too.

St. Trizah School

PFL has already contributed £2,500 to this project.  PFL is also looking in to how we can use our Nairobi office for teacher-training exercises (with Derby University staff involvement).  In the meantime, PFL Nairobi has already raised funds themselves and donated books, clothing, shoes and toys.

Contact Details

Zafar Iqbal
Director, East Africa
Barrister, MBA, MCIMgt, MCIM, FIBC

The Exchange, (opposite Chartered Standard HQ)
2nd Floor, 55 Westlands Road,
Westlands, Nairobi, Kenya (P.O. Box 66296-00800)
 +254 20 2673634
M
+254 (0) 707958322
Skype Me!
E  zafar.iqbal@preparationforlife.com
Sabrina Ali
Branch Manager

The Exchange, (opposite Chartered Standard HQ)
2nd Floor, 55 Westlands Road,
Westlands, Nairobi, Kenya (P.O. Box 66296-00800)

+254 72 573 8725
M
+254 72 297 6026
Skype Me!
E  sabrina.ali@preparationforlife.com

Brenda Mwangi
Sales and Marketing Manager


The Exchange (opposite Chartered Standard HQ)
2nd Floor, 55 Westlands Road
Westlands, Nairobi, Kenya (P.O. Box 66296-00800)

T +254 20 267 3634
M +254 70 621 6885
Skype Me!
E  brenda.mwangi@preparationforlife.com and
     kenya@preparationforlife.com

Keziah Waiganjo
Conversion Manager

The Exchange (opposite Chartered Standard HQ)
2nd Floor, 55 Westlands Road
Westlands, Nairobi, Kenya (P.O. Box 66296-00800)

+254 70 621 9252
Skype Me!
E keziah.waiganjo@preparationforlife.com

Senior Recruitment Officers


Kyan Kisigwa, Senior Recruitment Officer
Coventry University
 

PFL Nairobi
The Exchange (opposite Chartered Standard HQ)
2nd Floor, 55 Westlands Road
Westlands, Nairobi, Kenya (P.O. Box 66296-00800)
M+ 254 72 148 6142
Skype Me!
E kyan.kisigwai@preparationforlife.com


Duncan Mureithi, Senior Recruitment Officer
Derby University
 

PFL Nairobi
The Exchange (opposite Chartered Standard HQ)
2nd Floor, 55 Westlands Road
Westlands, Nairobi, Kenya (P.O. Box 66296-00800)
M+254 72 11 10831
Skype Me!
E duncan.mureithi@preparationforlife.com


Allan Muteti, Senior Recruitment Officer
University of Newcastle Australia
 

PFL Nairobi
The Exchange (opposite Chartered Standard HQ)
2nd Floor, 55 Westlands Road
Westlands, Nairobi, Kenya (P.O. Box 66296-00800)
M+254 71 053 3416
Skype Me!
E allan.muteti@preparationforlife.com


Eric Maleche, Tele Sales Officer
 

PFL Nairobi
The Exchange (opposite Chartered Standard HQ)
2nd Floor, 55 Westlands Road
Westlands, Nairobi, Kenya (P.O. Box 66296-00800)
M+254 70 595 2235
Skype Me!
E eric.maleche@preparationforlife.com