PFL International - Overseas Education, Studying overseas, Education Consultants

Welcome to PFL Pakistan

PFL is pleased to provide offices across Pakistan in Islamabad, Karachi, Lahore, Peshawar and Rawalpindi.  PFL has dedicated Senior Recruitment Officers and In-House Representatives that will be glad to help you with any questions or further information you may require.

We look forward to being of service.

Haris Shams
Director of Operations

PFL Pakistan - Regional Office
79 Bridge Colony, Cantt, Lahore
T + 92 42 3660 2408, +92 42 3660 2509
F + 92 42 3668 2597
E haris@preparationforlife.com

Usman Durrani
Regional Manager

PFL Islamabad
28-B, Nazimuddin Road F–8/1
Islamabad
T +92 51 2850995, +92 51 2850764-65
F +92 51 2850766
E usman@preparationforlife.com


Amer Awan
Divisional Advisor – North America (Canada & USA)

PFL Lahore,
79 Bridge Colony, Lahore Cantt
T +92 423 6682771, +92 423 6602509
M +92 303 4446075
E amer@preparationforlife.com

Salman Durrani
Sales and Business Development Manager

PFL Lahore
79-Bridge Colony, Lahore Cantt, Pakistan
T +92 423 6682771, +92 423 6602509
M + 92 3088888306
E salman@preparationforlife.com

Maham Saqib
Training Manager

PFL Lahore
79-Bridge Colony, Lahore Cantt, Pakistan
T +92 42 36602408, +92 42 36682771, +92 42 36602509
F +92 42 36682597
E maham@preparationforlife.com

Office Contact Details 

Islamabad

PFL Islamabad
28-B, Nazimuddin Road F–8/1, Islamabad
T +92 51 2850995, +92 51 2850764-65
E islamabad@preparationforlife.com
 

Karachi

PFL Karachi - DHA Office
Office No. 5, 2nd Floor, 23-D, Shahbaz Commercial Lane 4, D.H.A Phase 6, Karachi
T +92 21 35243485-86
E karachidha@preparationforlife.com

PFL Karachi - PECHS Office
Office No:  203, 2nd Floor, Parsa Tower, Block 6, PECHS
Shahrah e Faisal 75230, Karachi

T +92 21 34532974 /5
E khi.pechs@preparationforlife.com
 

Lahore

PFL Lahore - Regional Office
79 Bridge Colony, Lahore Cantt, Pakistan
T +92 42 36602408, +92 42 36682771, +92 42 36602509
E lahore@preparationforlife.com
 

PFL Lahore - Gulberg Office
Rehman Business Centre, Office #F8, First Floor, 32-B/3, Gulberg III, Lahore
T +92 42 35712335 , +92 42 35712336 
E australasia@preparationforlife.com

Senior Recruitment Officers

Shahid Habib, Senior Recruitment Officer, PFL Islamabad
 
University of Canberra Logo

Shahid Habib, Senior Recruitment Officer
University of Canberra

PFL Islamabad
28-B, Nazimuddin Road F–8/1
T  +92 51 2850764
M  +92 333 8373310
Skype Me!
E shahid@preparationforlife.com

Abdullah Jalal, Senior Recruitment Officer, PFL Lahore
 
University of Liverpool Logo

Abdullah Jalal, Senior Recruitment Officer
University of Liverpool

PFL Lahore
79 Bridge Colony, Lahore Cantt, Pakistan
T  +92 42 36602408
M  +92 308 8888406
Skype Me!
E abdullah.jalal@preparationforlife.com

Asad Ali, Senior Recruitment Officer, Study Group
Study Group Logo

Asad Ali, Senior Recruitment Officer
Study Group

PFL Lahore
79-Bridge Colony, Lahore Cantt, Pakistan
M  +92 336 4151514
Skype Me!
E asad.ali@preparationforlife.com

Sahar Anjum, Senior Recruitment Officer, PFL Karachi PECHS
 
University of Wollongong

Sahar Anjum, Senior Recruitment Officer
University of Wollongong

PFL Karachi PECHS
Office No:  203, 2nd Floor, Parsa Tower, Block 6, PECHS
Shahrah e Faisal 75230, Karachi
T  +92 21 34532 974/75
M  +92 324 52191249
Skype Me!
E sahar.anjum@preparationforlife.com

In-House Representatives


Muhammad Barula 
Cardiff University 
 

PFL Lahore (Bridge Colony)
79 Bridge Colony, Lahore Cantt, Pakistan
T  +92 42 366 02509
M  +92-300-4870547
F  +92 51 2850766
E pakistan@cf.ac.uk

Muhammad Mazhar
Coventry University
 

PFL PECHS Karachi
Office No:  203, 2nd Floor, Parsa Tower, Block 6, PECHS
Shahrah e Faisal 75230, Karachi
T  +92 21 34532974/5 
M  +92 300 2576068
E  pakistanoffice.io@coventry.ac.uk


Muhammad Jawaqd - In-House Rep, University of Middlesex

Muhammad Jawad Khan
Middlesex University

PFL Islamabad
28-B Nazim-ud-Din Road, F-8/1, Islamabad
T  +92 51 2850764/65, 2850995
M  +92 3224000556
E mdxpakistan@preparationforlife.com

Kumail Hassan - In-House Rep, Swansea University

Kumail Hassan
Swansea University

PFL Lahore
79-Bridge Colony, Lahore Cantt, Pakistan
T  +92 42 36681820
M  +92 321 8480719
E swansea@preparationforlife.com or kumail.hassan@swansea.ac.uk


Shaiyan Khan - In-House Rep, Thompson Rivers University

Shaiyan Ahmed Khan
Thompson Rivers University

PFL Karachi PECHS
Office No:  203, 2nd Floor, Parsa Tower, Block 6, PECHS
Shahrah e Faisal 75230, Karachi
T  +92 21 34532974-5
E  Pakistan@tru.ca