PFL International - Overseas Education, Studying overseas, Education Consultants

Welcome to PFL Pakistan

PFL is pleased to provide offices across Pakistan in Islamabad, Karachi, Lahore, and Rawalpindi.  PFL has dedicated Senior Recruitment Officers and In-House Representatives that will be glad to help you with any questions or further information you may require.

We look forward to being of service.

Usman Durrani
Country Manager

PFL Islamabad
28-B, Nazimuddin Road F–8/1
Islamabad
T +92 51 2850995, +92 51 2850764-65
F +92 51 2850766
E usman.durrani@preparationforlife.com


Mohsin Qadeer
Operations Manager

PFL Karachi PARSA,
Office No: 203, 2nd Floor, Parsa Tower, Block 6, PECHS Shahrah e Faisal 75230, Karachi
T +92 21 34532974/5
M +92 321 849 5783
E mohsin.qadeer@preparationforlife.com

Salman Durrani
Sales and Business Development Manager

PFL Lahore
79-Bridge Colony, Lahore Cantt, Pakistan
T +92 423 6682771, +92 423 6602509
M + 92 3088888306
E salman.durrani@preparationforlife.com

Maham Saqib
Conversion Manager

PFL Lahore
79-Bridge Colony, Lahore Cantt, Pakistan
T +92 42 36602408, +92 42 36682771, +92 42 36602509
F +92 42 36682597
E maham.saqib@preparationforlife.com

Office Contact Details 

Islamabad

PFL Islamabad
28-B, Nazimuddin Road F–8/1, Islamabad
T +92 51 2850995, +92 51 2850764-65
E mariam.qureshi@preparationforlife.com
 

Karachi

PFL Karachi - DHA Office
Office No. 5, 2nd Floor, 23-D, Shahbaz Commercial Lane 4, D.H.A Phase 6, Karachi
T +92 21 35243485-86
 

PFL Karachi - PECHS Office
Office No:  203, 2nd Floor, Parsa Tower, Block 6, PECHS
Shahrah e Faisal 75230, Karachi
T +92 21 34532974 /5
E ifrrah.shaukat@preparationforlife.com
 

Lahore

PFL Lahore - Regional Office
79 Bridge Colony, Lahore Cantt, Pakistan
T +92 42 36602408, +92 42 36682771, +92 42 36602509
E kumail.hassan@preparationforlife.com
 

 

Rawalpindi


5/10 The Mall, Near AWT Plaza, Saddar, Rawalpindi
T +92 51 5701419
F +92 51 5517583
E kamran@preparationforlife.com

Senior Recruitment Officers

Shahid Habib, Senior Recruitment Officer, PFL Islamabad
 
University of Canberra Logo

Shahid Habib, Senior Recruitment Officer
University of Canberra

PFL Islamabad
28-B, Nazimuddin Road F–8/1
T  +92 51 2850764
M  +92 333 8373310
Skype Me!
E shahid.habib@preparationforlife.com



Muhammad Jawad Khan
Middlesex University

PFL Islamabad
28-B Nazim-ud-Din Road, F-8/1, Islamabad
T  +92 51 2850764/65, 2850995
M  +92 3224000556
E muhammad.khan@preparationforlife.com


Shaiyan Khan - In-House Rep, Thompson Rivers University

Shaiyan Ahmed Khan
Thompson Rivers University

PFL Karachi - DHA Office
Office No. 5, 2nd Floor, 23-D, Shahbaz Commercial Lane 4, D.H.A Phase 6, Karachi
T +92 21 35243485-86
E  shaiyan.khan@preparationforlife.com


Syed Bilal Haider
Derby University

PFL Islamabad
28-B Nazim-ud-Din Road, F-8/1, Islamabad
T +92 51 2850764/65, 2850995
M +92 3218480726
E  syed.haider@preparationforlife.com