PFL International - Overseas Education, Studying overseas, Education Consultants

Latest News for Nigeria

Compulsory Tuberculosis (TB) Screening for Nigerian Students ( Read More)

Welcome to PFL Nigeria

Welcome to PFL Nigeria. We are very pleased to provide offices at Abuja, Ibadan, Ikeja, Lekki, Port-Harcourt and Victoria Island.  We also have a dedicated customer services team to swiftly attend to all your enquires and a virtual counselling team to help if you do not have the time visit any of into our offices. PFL has dedicated Student Counsellors, Senior Recruitment Officers and In-House Representatives that will be glad to help you with any questions or further information you may require.

What's Happening in Nigeria?

Have a look at our website diary to find out what events are being held and what institutions will be visiting our branch offices.

We look forward to being of service.

Chris Emetole
Regional Manager

PFL Nigeria (Abuja Office)
Ground Floor, Right Wing, 10 Gimbiya Street
Area 11, Garki, Abuja
T +234 (0) 97816884
M +234 (0) 7084531546
F +234 (0) 8050414799
E chris.emetole@preparationforlife.com

Yemisi Poju Babalola - Customer Services Manager Yemisi Poju Babalola - Customer Services Manager

PFL Ibadan
Behind Ostrich Bakery, Oni and Sons, Ring Road, Ibadan,
Oyo State
T: +234 (0)7042924013, +234 (0)8182825120
E: CSOnline
Skype Me!

Office Contact Details

Abuja

PFL Abuja
Ground Floor, Right Wing, 10 Gimbiya Street, Area 11, Garki, Abuja
T +234 (0)9781 6884, +234 (0)8052738542
E
omolola.oluwole-david@preparationforlife.com


Ibadan

PFL Ibadan
Behind Ostrich Bakery, Oni and Sons, Ring Road, Ibadan, Oyo State
T +234 (0) 27516726, +234 (0) 7042924006, +234 (0) 7031267405 and +234 (0)8075492019
E oluwayemisi.poju-babalola@preparationforlife.com


Ikeja

PFL Nigeria (Regional Office)
49 Sobo Arobiodu Street, GRA Ikeja, Lagos
T 234(0)17940133, +234 (0)1-4537879, +234 (0)8185422905 and +234 (0)8151762800
E jumoke.famoofo@preparationforlife.com

PFL Ikeja
49 Sobo Arobiodu Street, GRA Ikeja, Lagos
T +234(0) 1-7940133, +234 (0)4537879 and +234 (0)8075492017
E omobolanle.obadina@preparationforlife.com


Lekki

PFL Lekki
2nd Floor, Landmark Building (French Connection)
Ikota, Ajah, Lekki Expressway, Lagos
T +234 (0)7044445164
E ngozi.amos@preparationforlife.com


Port Harcourt

PFL Port Harcourt
2nd Floor, Item House, No 82 Tombia Street, G.R.A Phase 2, Port Harcourt, Rivers State
T +234 (0)7037209748 and +234 (0)8075492020
E ruth.adamu@preparationforlife.com


Victoria Island

PFL Victoria Island
296B Jide Oki street, Off Ligali, Ayorinde Street, Victoria Island, Lagos
T +234 (0)8033956229
E sunday.bello@preparationforlife.com


Virtual Counselling Unit (VCU)

PFL Virtual Counselling Officers

Oladapo Olawale O - E: olawale.oladapo@preparationforlife.com - T:+234 (0)7042272253
Mayowa Adeniji - E: mayowa.adeniji@preparationforlife.com - T: +234 (0)7043294300
Kingsley Omotayo - E: kingsley.omotayo@preparationforlife.com - T: +234 (0)7045420112
Adeola KOWOBARI - E: adeola.kowobari@preparationforlife.com - T: +234 (0)7045420111


Customer Services

Yemisi Poju-Babalola - Customer Services Manager
PFL Nigeria (Ibadan Office)
Oni and Sons Way, Ring Road, Ibadan,
Oyo State
M: +234 (0)7042924013 or +234 (0)8182825120

CUSTOMER SERVICES HOTLINE
T + 234 (0)22911223, +234 (0)7069773499


Senior Recruitment Officers


Habibat Jimoh, Senior Recruitment Officer, Coventry University, Abuja, Nigeria

Habibat Jimoh, Senior Recruitment Officer
Coventry University
 

PFL Abuja
Ground Floor, Right Wing, 10 Gimbiya Street, Area 11,
Garki, Abuja
T:  +234 (0)704 4638359
M+234 (0)8138464199
Skype Me!
E habibat.jimoh@preparationforlife.com


Paul Oluwalere, Senior Recruitment Officer, University of Durham
University of Durham Logo

Paul Oluwalere, Senior Recruitment Officer
University of Durham

PFL Victoria Island
296B Jide Oki street, Off Ligali Ayorinde Street, Victoria Island, Lagos
T  +234 (0)8033991169 and +234 (0)7043294298
Skype Me!
E paul.oluwalere@preparationforlife.com


Isaac Ijeh, Senior Recruitment Officer, Education First
Education First Logo

Isaac Ijeh, Senior Recruitment Officer
Education First

PFL Ikeja
49 Sobo Arobiodu Street, GRA, Ikeja, Lagos
T   +234 (0)7046036944
M   +234 (0)8184474056
Skype Me!
E isaac.ijeh@preparationforlife.com

University of Essex Logo

Raymond Irokalezi, Senior Recruitment Officer
University of Essex

PFL Ikeja
49 Sobo Arobiodu Street, GRA, Ikeja, Lagos
T  +234 (0)7042924010
M  +234 (0)8033591070
Skype Me!
E raymond.irokalezi@preparationforlife.com


Victoria Adeyemi, Senior Recruitment Officer, Full Sail University
Full Sail University

Victoria Adeyemi, Senior Recruitment Officer
Full Sail University

PFL Port Harcourt
2nd Floor, Item House, No 82 Tombia Street, G.R.A Phase 2, Port Harcourt, Rivers State
T  + 234 (0)70429224008
Skype Me!
E victoria.adeyemi@preparationforlife.com

University of Newcastle, Australia
Abimbola Rotimi
University of Newcastle, Australia

PFL Ibadan
Behind Ostrich Bakery , Oni and Sons, Ring Road, Ibadan
T + 234 (0)7042924006
Skype Me!
E abimbola.rotimi@preparationforlife.com


Tolulope Yusuff, Senior Recruitment Officer, QA Higher Education, Ulster

Tolulope Yusuff, Senior Recruitment Officer
University of Ulster
 

PFL Ikeja
49 Sobo Arobiodu Street, GRA, Ikeja, Lagos
T  +234 (0)7045975242
Skype Me!
E tolulope.yusuff@preparationforlife.com


Chris Nwibor, Senior Recruitment Officer, Robert Gordon University
Robert Gordon University Logo

Chris Nwibor, Senior Recruitment Officer
Robert Gordon University

PFL Port Harcourt
2nd Floor, Item House, No 82 Tombia Street, G.R.A Phase 2, Port Harcourt, Rivers State
T  +234 (0)7045265168
Skype Me!
E christian.nwibor@preparationforlife.com


Kingsley Anunyuo, Senior Recruitment Officer, University of Wollongong

Kingsley Anunyuo, Senior Recruitment Officer
Loughborough University

PFL Abuja
Ground Floor, Right Wing, 10 Gimbiya Street, Area 11,Garki, Abuja
T  +234 (0)7042343455
M  +234 (0)7042343455
Skype Me!
E kingsley.anunyuo@preparationforlife.com


Anita Akre, Senior Recruitment Officer,            University of Sunderland

Anita Akre, Senior Recruitment Officer
University of Sunderland

PFL Education
Ground Floor, Right Wing,
10 Gimbiya Street, Area 11,
Garki, Abuja
T  +234 (0)7042343472
Skype Me!
E anita.akre@preparationforlife.com

 

In-House Representatives


Blessing Egbe
University of Aberdeen
 

PFL Lekki
2nd Floor, Landmark Building (French Connection)
Ikota, Ajah, Lekki Expressway, Lagos
M+234 (0)8032246773
Skype Me!
E blessing.egbe@preparationforlife.com

Ese Oluwayomi, University of Bradford In-House Rep

Ese Oluwayomi
University of Bradford

PFL Ikeja
49 Sobo Arobiodu Street, GRA, Ikeja, Lagos
T +234 (0) 08132836006
 

M +234 (0) 7041880744
F +234 (0)14619859
Skype Me!
E ese.oluwayomi@preparationforlife.com



Munirat Musa
University of Derby

PFL Ikeja
49 Sobo Arobiodu Street, GRA, Ikeja, Lagos
M +234 (0)810 960 1492
Skype Me!
E munirat.musa@preparationforlife.com



Damilola Funsho

University of Newcastle

PFL Abuja
Ground Floor, Right Wing, 10 Gimbiya Street, Area 11,
Garki, Abuja
T +234 (0)7043000460
M +234 (0) 07067312252
Skype Me!
E damilola.funsho@preparationforlife.com


Walter Ngwu
University of New South Wales (UNSW)
 

PFL Port Harcourt
2nd Floor, Item House, No 82 Tombia Street, G.R.A Phase 2, Port Harcourt, Rivers State
M+234 (0)0817 136 7159
Skype Me!
E walter.ngwu@preparationforlife.com

Edward Bassey - University of South Wales In-House Rep

Edward Bassey
University of South Wales (formerly University of Glamorgan)

PFL Ikeja
49 Sobo Arobiodu Street, GRA, Ikeja, Lagos
T
+234 (0)8181051521
Skype Me!
E edward.bassey@preparationforlife.com



Atinuke Soyomi

University of the West of England (UWE) Bristol

PFL Ikeja
49 Sobo Arobiodu Street, GRA, Ikeja, Lagos
T
 +234-(0) 704 6266 755
E atinuke.edward@preparationforlife.com



 Abigail Yakubu
West London College

PFL Ikeja
49 Sobo Arobiodu Street, GRA, Ikeja, Lagos
T +234 (0) 7081663678
M  +234 (0) 8032561720
E abigail.yakubu@preparationforlife.com