PFL International - Overseas Education, Studying overseas, Education Consultants
There are no slides in the slideshow.

 Come Join Us at PFL Education Expo!!! 

on 9th September 2014

For more information and to register for the expo please click here

 

Welcome to PFL Kenya

Welcome to PFL Kenya in Nairobi.  If you wish to make an enquiry regarding study options in Australia, New Zealand, Canada, the USA, Dubai or the UK, please contact us.  Please see below for contact details of our Branch Manager, Sabrina Ali, Sales & Marketing Manager, Brenda Mwangi, Customer Service Manager, Keziah Waiganjo and our Senior Recruitment Officers. For details of events being held visit our Nairobi Events Diary. You will also be able to download the diary too.

Contact Details

Zafar Iqbal
Director, East Africa
Barrister, MBA, MCIMgt, MCIM, FIBC

The Exchange, (opposite Chartered Standard HQ)
2nd Floor, 55 Westlands Road,
Westlands, Nairobi, Kenya (P.O. Box 66296-00800)
 +254 20 2673634
M
+254 (0) 707958322
Skype Me!
E  zafar.iqbal@preparationforlife.com
Sabrina Ali
Branch Manager

The Exchange, (opposite Chartered Standard HQ)
2nd Floor, 55 Westlands Road,
Westlands, Nairobi, Kenya (P.O. Box 66296-00800)

+254 72 573 8725
M
+254 72 297 6026
Skype Me!
E  sabrina.ali@preparationforlife.com

Brenda Mwangi
Sales and Marketing Manager


The Exchange (opposite Chartered Standard HQ)
2nd Floor, 55 Westlands Road
Westlands, Nairobi, Kenya (P.O. Box 66296-00800)

T +254 20 267 3634
M +254 70 621 6885
Skype Me!
E  brenda.mwangi@preparationforlife.com and
     kenya@preparationforlife.com

Keziah Waiganjo
Conversion Manager

The Exchange (opposite Chartered Standard HQ)
2nd Floor, 55 Westlands Road
Westlands, Nairobi, Kenya (P.O. Box 66296-00800)

+254 70 621 9252
Skype Me!
E keziah.waiganjo@preparationforlife.com

Senior Recruitment Officers


Kyan Kisigwa, Senior Recruitment Officer
Coventry University
 

PFL Nairobi
The Exchange (opposite Chartered Standard HQ)
2nd Floor, 55 Westlands Road
Westlands, Nairobi, Kenya (P.O. Box 66296-00800)
M+ 254 72 148 6142
Skype Me!
E kyan.kisigwai@preparationforlife.com


Duncan Mureithi, Senior Recruitment Officer
Derby University
 

PFL Nairobi
The Exchange (opposite Chartered Standard HQ)
2nd Floor, 55 Westlands Road
Westlands, Nairobi, Kenya (P.O. Box 66296-00800)
M+254 72 11 10831
Skype Me!
E duncan.mureithi@preparationforlife.com


Allan Muteti, Senior Recruitment Officer
University of Newcastle Australia
 

PFL Nairobi
The Exchange (opposite Chartered Standard HQ)
2nd Floor, 55 Westlands Road
Westlands, Nairobi, Kenya (P.O. Box 66296-00800)
M+254 71 053 3416
Skype Me!
E allan.muteti@preparationforlife.com


Eric Maleche, Tele Sales Officer
 

PFL Nairobi
The Exchange (opposite Chartered Standard HQ)
2nd Floor, 55 Westlands Road
Westlands, Nairobi, Kenya (P.O. Box 66296-00800)
M+254 70 595 2235
Skype Me!
E eric.maleche@preparationforlife.com